Return to High Adventure CREW First Aid Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Thought Out March 20, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis H from Sterling, VA United States  
Great kit for our troop. We used it at Philmont and at every troop campout since. Well designed with a lot of supplies, but nothing extraneous or super extra. Overall, glad we bought it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kit Materials March 19, 2019
Reviewer: DON EYE from GERMANTOWN, TN United States  
The package we received with the contents for our First Aid Kit redo was perfect. My First Aid Scout was a champ when he displayed the kit to his Troop and explained the contents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Adventure CREW Kit February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Alexander Spain from Baltimore, MD United States  
To put it simply, this is a f8ve star product and is well worth the expense. The only reason I don't give it five stars is because it didn't come with a cold pack for some reason which, while they are limited in their usefulness, are useful nonetheless and should be included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Adventure Kit July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Bolick from Annandale, VA United States  
This looks great but I am surprised that it was not already packed in the bag and that I need to do that myself.  It came very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Leedy from S Chesterfield, VA United States  
I ordered this kit as a crew kit for upcoming Philmont trek that has been cancelled due to fire.  But after organizing the contents I realized every scout troop should add this to their basic load.  It's a little big to be backpacked, and needs to be spread between carriers.  But it is a very comprehensive Backcountry kit.  I've added a few items (nail clippers should be in every kit).  But extremely satisfied.  And customer service is top of the line.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chinook Bag July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lockport, NY United States  
The items to go in the bag are great. Getting them in the bag is a bit difficult, if you have a ton of stuff you want to put in. A larger bag would work better for this purpose. I know that keeping the bag and contents small and light is ideal and is difficult to accomplish.  Overall it is a good bag though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
G. Liske Med Kit Purchase October 23, 2016
Reviewer: G. Liske from Fairfax Station, VA United States  
I got the kit around the time that I thought I should get it.   And the kit is great.  The guys let me know the bags were on backorder and there would be a delay. No worries on my end.  Your company does a great job and I'll continue to by gear for myself and the Boy Scouts.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jonathan McDonald from Catlett, VA United States  
There was so much included, it was a challenge to organize and store it all in the case, but between my wife an I, we succeeded.  Highly reccomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Adventure Crew First Aid Kit June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Hugh Hoffman from Warrenton, VA United States  
We're going on a 3-month cross-country bike ride later this summer.  We'll spend lots of days on remote roads far from towns and hospital facilities.  This kit has everything we'll need if we face a medical emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kit January 6, 2015
Reviewer: David Dalling from Gainesville, VA United States  
Doesn't include quick clot, and the Ace Bandages don't last. But it is a perfect starter kit for a great First Aid kit. I love the OTC pack, makes it really easy, I just reorder that kit every year and never worry about any OTC expiring.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items