Return to High Adventure CREW First Aid Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Adventure Kit July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Todd Bolick from Annandale, VA United States  
This looks great but I am surprised that it was not already packed in the bag and that I need to do that myself.  It came very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Leedy from S Chesterfield, VA United States  
I ordered this kit as a crew kit for upcoming Philmont trek that has been cancelled due to fire.  But after organizing the contents I realized every scout troop should add this to their basic load.  It's a little big to be backpacked, and needs to be spread between carriers.  But it is a very comprehensive Backcountry kit.  I've added a few items (nail clippers should be in every kit).  But extremely satisfied.  And customer service is top of the line.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chinook Bag July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lockport, NY United States  
The items to go in the bag are great. Getting them in the bag is a bit difficult, if you have a ton of stuff you want to put in. A larger bag would work better for this purpose. I know that keeping the bag and contents small and light is ideal and is difficult to accomplish.  Overall it is a good bag though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
G. Liske Med Kit Purchase October 23, 2016
Reviewer: G. Liske from Fairfax Station, VA United States  
I got the kit around the time that I thought I should get it.   And the kit is great.  The guys let me know the bags were on backorder and there would be a delay. No worries on my end.  Your company does a great job and I'll continue to by gear for myself and the Boy Scouts.



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great kit October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jonathan McDonald from Catlett, VA United States  
There was so much included, it was a challenge to organize and store it all in the case, but between my wife an I, we succeeded.  Highly reccomend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
High Adventure Crew First Aid Kit June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Hugh Hoffman from Warrenton, VA United States  
We're going on a 3-month cross-country bike ride later this summer.  We'll spend lots of days on remote roads far from towns and hospital facilities.  This kit has everything we'll need if we face a medical emergency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Kit January 6, 2015
Reviewer: David Dalling from Gainesville, VA United States  
Doesn't include quick clot, and the Ace Bandages don't last. But it is a perfect starter kit for a great First Aid kit. I love the OTC pack, makes it really easy, I just reorder that kit every year and never worry about any OTC expiring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
high adventure kit July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Lawrence Knochel from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Has enough to handle any emergency my troop may have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything you need June 30, 2014
Reviewer: Gregory Johnson from Leesburg, VA United States  
Looking online - a comparable kit with a bag is $200, can't go wrong we filled the Backcountry CREW First Aid Bag - perfect fit.

Was this review helpful to you?